Information partners

 


Romas Abunevicius
Assistant
BOA specialist member
Work address:
"LELA", dental clinic
Naujakiemio g.26, LT-94192, Klaipėda
Phone: +37069813667
e-mail: aromas@leta.lt

 

Tomas Andziulis
BOA full member
Work address:
"GŽ Klinika",
CJSC
Lanko 17, Ražiškių km, Garliava, Kaunas
e-mail:
tomas.andziulis@gmail.com

 

Vida Laurinoniene
BOA
full member
Work address:
"Laudenta",
CJSC
Aušros g.29, Rokiškis
e-mail:
vida@laudenta.lt

 

Sergej Aleksejev
BOA full member
Work address:
St. Apolonijos dental center
Minties ratas 11B, Kaunas
Phone:+37068240701
e-mail: sergejaleksejev@gmail.com
 

Fakhritdin Arifkhanov
BOA specialist member
Work address:
"StomArt Studija", CJSC
Mažvydo 9, Vilnius
Phone: +37064014204
e-mail: stomartstudija@yahoo.com
 

Rasa Babicenko
BOA specialist member
Work address:
Klaipeda University Hospital
Pietinė 6-15, LT-32288, Klaipėda
Phone: +37068613899
e-mail: babicenk@gmail.com
 

Nomeda Basevicienė
BOA specialist member
 

Petras Beleckas
BOA specialist member
Work address:
"Belomeda", CJSC
Kalvarijų 119/2-3a, Vilnius
Phone: +37061529092, +37052762233 
e-mail: belomeda@yahoo.co.uk
 

Marius Bucinskas
BOA full member
Work address:
"Dental harmony", CJSC
Olimpiečių 1A, Vilnius
Phone. +37061036206
e-mail: mbucinskas@gmail.com
 

Zilvinas Ciuzas
BOA specialist member
Work address:
St. Apolonijos dental center
Minties ratas 11B, Kaunas
Phone: +37069990078
e-mail: zilvinasc28@yahoo.com
 

Eugenijus Ciuplevicius
BOA specialist member
Work address:
M. Ciupleviciaus odontologijos klinikos
P. Kriaučiūno g. 2, Kaunas
e-mail: e.ciuplevicius@gmail.com
 

Dalia Dirzyte
BOA specialist member
Work address:
D. Dirzyte dental clinic
Subačiaus 15/2-52, Vilnius
Phone: +37068714181
e-mail: mailto:g.dirzyte@gmail.com
 

Justinas Gaidys
BOA full member
Work address:

Dental Implantology Center
Savanorių 11e, Vilnius
Phone: +37069973440
e-mail: g.justinas@gmail.com
 

Marius Gelazanskas
BOA specialist member
Work address:
"Dantima", CJSC
Verkių 5, Vilnius
Phone: +37068610015
e-mail: m.gelazanskas@gmail.com
 

Igor Gerasimov
General dentist
BOA full member
Work address:
"Vitaldentis", CJSC
Žemaitės 48-2, Šiauliai
Phone: +37068687821
e-mail: vitaldentis@gmail.com
 

Petras Gerve
General dentist, periodontist

BOA specialist member
Work address:

"Stomatologinės implantacijos centras", CJSC
Savanorių 11e, Vilnius
Phone: +37069823667
e-mail: pgerve@yahoo.com
 

Rasa Girdauskiene
BOA full member
Work address:
"Baldentas", CJSC
Olandų g. 9-1, Vilnius
Phone: +37065228022
e-mail: rasaraman@gmail.com

Stanislovas Grybauskas
BOA Honor member
e-mail: stgrybauskas@takas.lt

 

Antanas Gumbelevicius
BOA full member
Member of BOA Committee
Work address:
A. Gumbelevicius dental clinic
Pašilaičių g. 1 - 96, Vilnius LT-06107
Phone: +370 52 793 155
e-mail: antanasg969@gmail.com
 

Gintautas Gumbelevicius
General dentist, oral surgeon
BOA Board member
BOA expert member
Work address:
GIDENTA, implant dentistry, reconstruction and restoration dental clinic
A. Vienuolio 14-3, Vilnius, LT-01104
Phone: +370 526 17143
e-mail: gidenta@gidenta.lt
 

Zygimantas Guobis
BOA real member

Work address:
R. Guobiene dental cab.

Laisvės al. 92A-2
Phone: +370 613685620
e-mail: zygimantasg@yahoo.com
 

Gvidas Jankauskas
BOA specialist member
Work address:
Implant dentistry center of Kaunas
Demokratų 37-58, LT-48495, Kaunas
Phone: +37067620846
e-mail: gvidasj@yahoo.com
 

Gintaras Januzis
General dentist, oral and maxillofacial surgeon
BOA Board member
BOA expert member
Work address:
Gintaras Januzis dental clinic
Savanorių pr. 151/2, Kaunas, LT-50174
Phone: +370 37 795904
e-mail: gintaras.januzis@yahoo.com
 

Tomas Jasinskas
BOA specialist member
Work address:
"Neodenta", dental clinic
Baltu pr. 49A, Kaunas
Phone: +37068777438
e-mail: daktaras.tomazas@gmail.com; jasinsk@hotmail.com
 

Egidijus Juknevicius
Dentist
BOA full member
Work address:
"Atenta", private company
Mindaugo 20/22-1, LT-3214, Vilnius
Phone: +37069801392
e-mail: egisjuk@gmail.com
 

Gintaras Juodzbalys
General dentist, oral surgeon
BOA President
BOA expert member
Work address:
"Stilus Optimus", implant dentistry center and dental clinic
Vytauto 85-3, Kaunas, LT-44238
Phone: +370 37 323153
e-mail: gintaras@stilusoptimus.lt
 

Jolanta Juozapaviciene
BOA specialist member
Work address:
"Odontalis", CJSC
Antakalnio 43-22, Vilnius
Phone: +37068756785
e-mail: juozapaviciene4322@gmail.com
 

Ieva Kacevice
General dentist
BOA full member
Work address:
Implant dentistry center of Vilnius
Phone: +37068078993
e-mail: ieva.siksnyte@gmail.com
 

Gediminas Kapusinskas
BOA specialistas
Darbo adresas:
VU "Zalgirio klinika"
Žalgirio 117, Vilnius
Phone: +37062031918
e-mail: gkapusinskas@yahoo.com
 

Laimonas Ketvirtis
BOA full member
Work address:
"Evadenta", CJSC
Taikos pr. 32, Klaipėda
Phone: +37065098088
e-mail: odontologija@centras.lt
 

Jokubas Kezys
General dentist
BOA full member
Work address:
Implant dentistry center of Vilnius
Taikos 25-9, Vilnius
Phone: +37065986247
e-mail: dr.aiskauda@gmail.com
 

Marina Krivickiene
BOA full member
Work address:
"Mildenta", CJSC
Gerovės 47b-5, Vilnius
Phone: +37068613413
e-mail: dantis@micro.lt
 

Marius Kubilius
BOA specialist member
Work address:
"Eivenių g. 2, Kaunas
Phone: +37061804693
e-mail: mariuskubilius@yahoo.com

 

Ricardas Kubilius
Oral, maxillofacial surgeon
BOA Honor member
Work address:
"Kubiliu odontologija", dental clinic and implant dentistry center
Parodos g. 10, Kaunas, LT-44215
Phone: +370 687 97802
e-mail: riku@kmuk.lt; kubiliusr@yahoo.com

  

Vladas Labanauskas
BOA specialist member
Work address:
"Dentvalda", CJSC
L. Zamenhofo g. 7, Kaunas
Phone: +37068779883
e-mail: valdas@dentvalda.lt
 

Mindaugas Leskauskas
BOA specialist member
Work address:
M. Leskausko dental clinic
Respublikos 39a, Biržai
Phone: +37062516674
e-mail: mleskauskas@yahoo.com

 

Rūta Lukoseviciene
BOA full member
Work address:
"Žaliakalnio odontologijos klinika", CJSC
Aušros g. 20-1, Kaunas
Phone: +37068738022
e-mail: zaliaklinika@gmail.com

 

Astijus Mackevicius
BOA specialist member
Work address:
A. Mackevcius dental clinic
Stuokos Gucevičiaus 9-9, Vilnius
Phone: 852612512
e-mail: mackeviciai@mail.lt

 

Rolanda Markeviciute-Maciukeviciene
BOA full member
Work address:
R. Markeviciutes Odontologijos klinika, UAB
Girstupio 7-10, Kaunas
Phone: 864736496
e-mail: rolanda2013@yahoo.com


Rasuole Milasiene
General dentist
BOA associated member
Work address:

"Signata", CJSC
Šiaurės pr. 101-14, Kaunas
Phone: +37065015042
e-mail: rasuole.milasiene@gmail.com
 

Edvinas Mileris
General dentist
BOA specialist member
Work address:
E. Milerio dental clinic
Algirdo 13/8, Vilnius
Phone: +37052651780
e-mail: e_mileris@yahoo.com
 

Henrikas Milvydas
BOA full member
Work address:
H. Milvydo private company
Bandužių g. 19-2, Klaipėda
Phone: +37069909479
e-mail: milvydas@zebra.lt

 

Arunas Morkunas
General dentist
BOA full member
Work address:
A. Morkūno dental clinic
K. Petrausko 38, Kaunas
Phone: +37068781531
e-mail: aronas3@yahoo.com
 

Ramune Morkuniene
BOA full member
Work address:
"Dentorama", CJSC
e-mail: rmorkuviene@gmail.com

 

Gytis Naumavicius
Dentist periodontist
BOA specialist member
Work address:
Odontology Practice Center
Aušros 53, LT-44156, Kaunas
Phone: (8-37)339166
e-mail: g_naumavicius@yahoo.com
 

Arunas Paulikas
BOA full member
Phone: +37067036469
e-mail: arunas.paulikas@yahoo.com

 

Ruta Petrikiene
BOA specialist member
Work address:
R. Petrikiene private company
Galinio pylimo 5, Klaipėda
Phone: +37061237440
e-mail: rutstom@balticum-tv.lt
 

Petras Petruskevicius
Oral and maxillofacial surgeon
BOA specialist member
Work address:
"PDX dantukai", CJSC
T. Ivanausko 34, Kaunas
Phone: +37068779825
e-mail: pdxdantukai@yahoo.com
 

Viktorija Periokaitė
BOA associated member
Phone: +37062160756
e-mail: viktorija.periokaite@gmail.com
 

Rolandas Pletkus
Dentist prosthodontist
BOA Board member
BOA expert member
Work address:
Vilniaus university faculty of Medicine institute of odontology
Žalgirio 115, LT-09200 Vilnius
Phone: +370 527 27589, fax: +370 527 28569
e-mail: rolandas.pletkus@mf.vu.lt
 

Darius Pocebutas
BOA specialist member
Work address:
"PRO-IMPLANT", CJSC
K. Donelaičio g. 14-1, Kaunas
e-mail: info@odontologas.lt
 

Algirdas Puisys
Dentist periodontist
BOA Board member
BOA expert member
Work address:
Implant dentistry center of Vilnius
Polocko 21, LT-01205 Vilnius
Phone: +370 52 760 725
e-mail: algirdas@vicklinika.lt
 

Povilas Puskunigis
BOA full member
Work address:
Klaipeda University Hospital
Liepojos 41, LT-32288, Klaipėda
Phone: +37067037650
e-mail: ppovilas2000@gmail.com
 

Vega Rudgalviene
BOA full member
e-mail: vegar@takas.lt
 

Nerijus Sabestinas
BOA full member
Phone: +370 687 42620
e-mail: nsabestinas@mail.com
 

Dalius Sakavicius
General dentist, oral and maxillofacial surgeon
Member of BOA Management and public relation committee
BOA specialist member
Work address:
"Sanorus" dental clinic", CJSC
Savanorių pr. 192, LT-44151 Kaunas
Phone: +f370 37 330212
e-mail: dalsak@yahoo.com
 

Nerijus Strazdas
General dentist
BOA full member
Work address:
Vilnius Implantology Center
Polocko 21, Vilnius
Phone: +37065276013
e-mail: marijusstrazdas@gmail.com

 

Tomas Stumbrys
BOA full member
Work address:
Private company "Rastoma", dental clinic
V. Gerulaičio 1-26, Vilnius
Phone: +37061127526
e-mail: stumbryst@gmail.com
 

Arunas Tursa
BOA specialist member
Work address:
A. Tursos private company
Švitrigailos 26-7, Vilnius
Phone: +37069992000
e-mail: adentis@gmail.com
 

Egle Vindasiute
General dentist
BOA full member
Work address:
Vilnius Implant dentistry center
Polocko 21, LT-1205 Vilnius
Phone: +37068674955
e-mail: egrute@gmail.com
 

Rolandas Viliamas
Dentist prosthodontist
Member of BOA Management and public relation committee
BOA specialist member
Work address:
"Dentastra" dental clinic
Šeimyniškių g. 21, LT-09200 Vilnius
Phone: +370 52 722 142
e-mail: dentastra@delfi.lt
 

Eividas Zakrys
BOA full member
Work address:
Birzu seimos gydytoju centras
Vytauto g.  49, Biržai
e-mail: zakrys88@gmail.com
 

Lyra Zemretiene
BOA full member
Work address:
"Europos odontologijos klinika", CJSC
e-mail: lyra@eok.lt
 

Loreta Zinkeviciene
BOA full member
Work address:
"Baldentas", CJSC
Olandų g. 9-1, Vilnius
Phone: +37065228022
e-mail: baldentas@gmail.com; loretazin@gmail.com

 

Genovaite Zitkeviciene
General dentist
BOA specialist member
Work address:
G. Žitkevičienės company
Artojų 52b, Garliava, Kauno raj.
Phone: +37067927783
e-mail: gzitkeviciene@gmail.com

 
    
BACK TO TOP
 


© 2008 Baltic Osseointegration Academy | Email: info@boaoffice.lt